Twelve Days of Christmas

Hi all! This year for Christmas I thought I’d host a small blog takeover of guest posts and giveaways.

From December 20 to 31, I’ll be celebrating the Twelve Days of Christmas. While there will definitely be a giveaway on December 24th and December 31st, I would like to have each day host either a guest post or a giveaway. This is where you come in.

If you are a blogger or author and would like to write a guest post about your holiday traditions, favourite holiday books/movies/etc. or anything under the sun to do with the holiday season, please e-mail me! Also, if you have any books or swag you could donate for a giveaway, I would really appreciate it. Please e-mail me :) I would like to have everything set and ready to go by the 18th.

Thanks guys, I’m really looking forward to this event!