Clear Away the Clutter Read-a-thon

 

Kate from The Neverending Shelf is hosting a relaxing, clean away the clutter read-a-thon. Since I have only two days of work this week and the rest is vacation, I figured it was a good a time as any to make a good dent in my TBR pile.

 

My goals for the week:
– read the two books I have allocated for ongoing challenges
– finish one of my 2010 Debut Author books
– finish my 3 unread graphic novels
– finish one and at least start another of the books I recieved for review
– read as much of my TBR pile as I can!

 

The Low Down on the Read-a-thon

Firstly, check out this post and the sign up post over at Kate’s blog to learn more.

There are different blogs hosting activities each day of the Thon, and there are multiple prize packs to be won as long as certain criteria are met (check out the above posts). The schedule so far:

 

Monday, April 5th
Bookworming in the 21st Century:
Activity #1: Clutter and Hording Rehab

Tuesday, April 6th
Red House Books

Wednesday, April 7th
A Passion for Books

Thursday, April 8th
Teens Read and Write

Friday, April 9th
The Neverending Shelf

Saturday, April 10th
La Femme Readers

Sunday, April 10th
The Neverending Shelf

 
