Upcoming Readathon!

Kristen @ Bookworming in the 21st Century is hosting another readathon! My TBR pile is getting ridiculous, so this readathon has perfect timing.

It starts Monday June 14th, at 8am in the morning (your own timeszone) and goes the full week until midnight of Sunday June 20th. Kristen will have a Mr. Linky up on Monday so participants can link their blogs and show their participation.

Even though I have a ton of books to read, I’m aiming to finish at least seven books this week. My main list right now consists of books I’m anxiously waiting to read.

3 debut books: Mistwood by Leah Cypess, Brightly Woven by Alexandra Bracken, and The Rise of Renegade X by Chelsea Campbell
2 already-started: The Demon’s Covenant by Sarah Rees Brennan and Sisters Red by Jackson Pearce
1 review book: Tyger, Tyger by Kersten Hamilton
The new Anita Blake: Bullet by Laurell K. Hamilton

And if I have time, I’ll attempt to get to 3 other review books: Folly by Marthe Jocelyn, Zan-gah and Zan-gah and the Beautiful Country by Allan Richard Shickman

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Readathon!

  1. I’ve only read sisters red but all of those other ones I want to read! Hope you enjoy them and get all of them read!

Comments are closed.