Readathon Wrap up Post

Once again, I did worse then I wanted to during a read-a-thon. I worked full shifts both Monday and Wednesday, so Tuesday was when I did the majority of my reading.

I finished Zan-gah by Allan Richard Shickman and Prism by Faye Kellerman & Aliza Kellerman, and got half-way through Linger by Maggie Stiefvater. Only two and a half books! Although, in three days, that’s pretty good for me. I also participated in two mini-challenges: one by Jenn @ Book Crazy and one by Violet @ The Eager Readers. All in all, I had fun during this readathon! I would definitely do it again =)

Now, the HUGE TBR Readathon is coming up July 19th. I work 21 hours from the 19th to the 23rd, but the 24th is going to be spent in a car driving down to Bangor, Maine so I’ll get at least a book read then. The 25th will be up in the air. I may get a book read, I may not. But my aim is for 4 books in total. I think I can do it!

