The HUGE TBR Readathon

It’s that time again! Kristen @ Bookworming in the 21st Century is hosting The HUGE TBR Read-a-thon, take 2. It runs from today until July 25th, with Friday being the designated Review-a-thon day.

I’ll be finishing Linger by Maggie Stiefvater, and reading Zan-gah and the Beautiful Country by Allan Richard Shickman and Princess of the Midnight Ball by Jessica Day George for sure. As for how many other books I fit in around my ridiculous work schedule? We’ll have to wait and see I guess!

3 thoughts on “The HUGE TBR Readathon

  1. Yay! Thanks for joining me. I know it’s hard to read with work (not looking forward to the end of August myself when I go back to work), but I’m sure you can get some reading done! As for me, I’ll be doing some crazy cleaning along with reading all week. Enjoy and hope you get a few books read!

  2. Hope you have a great time reading! I can’t participate because I have no books to read, other than ones I’m waiting for in the mail, other than that, I’m busy with packing, writing, etc. I’ve noticed that your blogoversary is coming real close! 33 days to be exact.

    • Thank you! If you can’t be reading, writing is always a good alternative =) I’m excited for my blog bday, a month is going to fly by! Keep an eye out for some giveaways.

Comments are closed.