Huge TBR Readathon – Days 3 & 4

Alrighty, we’re in the middle of day 5, so I thought I’d catch up on days 3 and 4!

Progress
Days 1 & 2
Linger by Maggie Stiefvater <- finished!
Zan-Gah and the Beautiful Country by Allan Richard Shickman <- finished!

Pages read: 275 (151 for Zan-Gah, 124 to finish Linger)
Hours read: approx. 4

Days 3 & 4
Folly by Marthe Jocelyn <- finished!
Nightshade by Andrea Cremer <- on page 53

Pages read: 299 (246 for Folly)
Hours read: approx. 4

Today
The Secret of Ka by Christopher Pike <- on page 15

I'm slacking today. I've decided to focus on reviews and cleaning up my blog. I fully intend to get halfway through both Nightshade and The Secret of Ka by tomorrow evening (both books are over 400 pages long). Rather than read just one 400+ page book (since I would get bored no matter how much I love the book), I’m gonna read half of two and equal the same amount. My plan is flawless, haha.

Sunday I’ll spend the car ride down to Maine reading Princess of the Midnight Ball by Jessica Day George and finish Nightshade. I’m so happy with how this readathon is going!

