Once Upon A Week Giveaway Winner!

Once Upon A Week was an amazing event; I had a ton of fun. On August 1, I put up a fairy tale related giveaway. One winner would receive a copy of either Sisters Red by Jackson Pearce or Princess of the Midnight Ball by Jessica Day George.

Both books are amazing. Sisters Red is a retelling and continuation of Little Red Riding Hood while Princess of the Midnight Ball is a retelling of the Twelve Dancing Princesses. Very different stories and atmospheres, but both well worth the read.

After sifting through entries today and tallying up points, I am happy to announce the winner! By far, the fairy tales most mentioned as favourites were Beauty and the Beast and Cinderella. However, our winner’s favourite was Sleeping Beauty. random.org was used to pick the winner.

Congrats Emily 1!!

I will be e-mailing Emily immediately. If I don’t hear back within 48 hours, a new winner will be chosen. Thank you everyone for participating!

