Teaser Tuesday (5)

Teaser Tuesday is hosted by MizB @ Should Be Reading.

Born to Bite
by Lynsay Sands

His smile faded the moment the next person walked in though, and Armand scowled at his brother with disgust. “Get out, Lucian. I don’t want to talk to you.”

Eshe’s eyebrows rose, her head swiveling to peer at the man behind her and then back to Armand in question, and he shifted restlessly on the bed, and then explained, “He had me drugged.”
– page 198

I’m just starting this one (only on chapter two), and I know I’m going to love it just as much as the rest of the series. This is the only paranormal-romance I follow with any regularity, and it’s definitely worth checking out 🙂

7 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday (5)

  1. Definitely. This one sounds great. Thanks for sharing this! Here’s mine, from Constance Feathers’s new one, “Secrets of a Mysterious Older Woman,” which is about her mid-life divorce. This is one of those books you can’t resist passing around:

    In fact, I thought the Count was absolutely fascinating and the Count thought I was absolutely fascinating. But the Count didn’t speak English and I didn’t speak French.

Comments are closed.