BBAW: Future Treasures

Book Blogger Appreciation Week is almost over! The awards have been rolling in all week, and each day brought a new theme. Todays is Future Treasures:

We want to hear all about your FUTURE treasures. We’ve been visiting each other and getting to know each other better…now is your chance to share what you enjoyed about BBAW and also what your blogging goals are for the next year!

This was my first BBAW! I wish I could have been a little more active, but school full time in a professional degree and working about 30 hours really ate up my time (not to mention the pesky homework. I swear I’m too old for homework). I did get to browse some blogs and find some great new books, plus blog about my First Treasure – three great blogs that introduced me to the wonderful world of book blogging – and a Forgotten Treasure – a book I think everyone should read.

My goals for blogging? Manage my work and school to give me more time to read! I hope to get back into the swing of at least two reviews a week, and I’m thinking I’ll manage by October. Also, I want to learn how this vlogging thing works 😛 I will most likely fail greatly, though. Hopefully everyone had a great BBAW, I can’t wait for next year!

One thought on “BBAW: Future Treasures

Comments are closed.