In My Mailbox (15)

In My Mailbox was created by Kristi of The Story Siren and inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie.

For Review
None this week!

Bought

Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler
Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson

Won

8G iPod Touch and $50 iTunes giftcard (thanks to Kristi @ The Story Siren, Maggie Stiefvater, & Big Honcho Media)

The iPod and gift card were won during the twitter party for Linger by Maggie Stiefvater, with the intention to download the Shiver and Linger audiobooks. Unfortunately, the gift card is only usable in the United States. Since I’m in Canada, that doesn’t quite work. Rather than keep a useless giftcard around, I’ve decided to throw it in my pile of things I need to give away at some point! I’m thinking around Christmas time, probably.

7 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (15)

Comments are closed.