Debut Author Challenge 2011

All this year I’ve been participating in the 2010 Debut Author Challenge over at The Story Siren and loving it. I’ve surpassed the 12 book goal, but I’m trying to finish my list of 21 books – only six left!

When Kristi posted sign ups for the 2011 challenge, I knew I had to participate again. There are so many great sounding debuts being released in 2011, this challenges just gives me an excuse to buy even more books 😉

Here’s my potential list* so far:

1. Unearthly by Cynthia Hand
2. XVI by Julia Karr
3. Timeless by Alexandra Monir
4. Across the Universe by Beth Ravis
5. The Water Wars by Cameron Stracher
6. Angelfire by Courtney Allison Moulton
7. The Iron Witch by Karen Mahoney
8. So Shelly by Ty Roth
9. Blood Magic by Tessa Gratton
10. Wildefire by Karsten Knight
11. Human.4 by Mike Lancaster
12. Hemlock by Kathleen Peacock
* listed by known/unknown release dates

I am so excited to read all of these books. Most of them, I wish were out now because I cannot wait to get them in my hands. 2011 is going to be a good year!!

Check out the Sign Up Post and the Challenge Information.

3 thoughts on “Debut Author Challenge 2011

Comments are closed.