In My Mailbox (Secret Santa Edition)

In My Mailbox was created by Kristi of The Story Siren and inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie.

This year I decided to participate in the Booklovers Secret Santa hosted by Kate @ The Neverending Shelf. It was a lot of fun picking out something to send to my partner, and it was exciting to get my own packages in the mail!

The first to arrive was Firelight by Sophie Jordan, which came through Book Depository. I was so excited, and so happy with my gift! Then, surprise of all surprise, a SECOND package came on Thursday! This one had the present, swag, card and Nerds book.

The present was the book Gravity Brings me Down by Natale Ghent. I had never heard of this book before, but it sounds really good!

So, a big THANK YOU to my Secret Santa, Christie from A & C Book Junies. I love my gift!

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (Secret Santa Edition)

Comments are closed.