The Gift of Audio

Welcome to the third giveaway of The 12 Days of Christmas!

On the tenth day of Christmas, this blogger gave to you…

A $50 giftcard for iTunes!!

Unfortunately, this giftcard is only accepted for the US iTunes store. Seeing as I live in good ol’ Canada, I cannot make use of it. Rather than have it sit around my house collecting dust, I thought I would hand it off to one of you lovely US readers!

GIVEAWAY
Open to US only.
Comment with an e-mail address to be entered.
Ends 11:59pm January 9, 2011
Spread the word for an extra entry and leave the link!

13 thoughts on “The Gift of Audio

  1. This is an AWESOME giveaway! That stinks that you can’t use it, but I’m happy to take it off your hands. πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much! You didn’t have to do this. πŸ˜€

    hilarystlaurent AT gmail DOT com

  2. Aww! That stinks that you cant use it! But i would enjoy it! Haha i only have 14 cents and i loveeeee music!! Thank you anyway!

Comments are closed.