In My Mailbox (21)

In My Mailbox was created by Kristi of The Story Siren and inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie.

For Review

Quest for the Spark #1 (Bone) by Tom Sniegoski & Jeff Smith (thank you to Scholastic Canada!)
Across the Universe by Beth Revis (thank you to Penguin Canada!)

Bought

XVI by Julia Karr

Won

Sweetly by Jackson Pearce (thanks so much to Nicole @ Dog Ear for sending this to me!)

As you can see, I was sent two copies of Across the Universe by Beth Revis. Of course this means I will be giving away one of them (at some point) 🙂

6 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (21)

  1. I’m dying to read Sweetly and XVI, hope they’re both fantastic! I have yet to get to Across the Universe, but that one looks great too and hopefully I will be reading it soon.

  2. Yay for Across the Universe, I bought my copy this week and I’m so excited to start reading. 😀 XVI sounds so interesting, I hope you enjoy it along with the rest of your books!

Comments are closed.