Birthday Giveaway!

It is 12:00am, March 27th and today is my 24th birthday!! To celebrate, I’m hosting a giveaway =) Yes, technically on a birthday you get gifts from other people, but today, I’m giving a gift to you. I hope you will all help me celebrate turning another year older, and hopefully another year wiser πŸ˜‰

So! Giveaway. One winner will recieve a book (or books) of their choice up to $20 from The Book Depository!

RULES
– must be thirteen years or older to enter
– open internationally wherever The Book Depository ships
– fill out THIS FORM
– ends 11:59pm March 31, 2011

13 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway!

  1. Happy B’day, Cait.
    Thanks for the fine work and especially with the YA material. My granddaughters have been severely infected by the book worm plagueand this little email blog is most helpful to them at times in their quest for new material they can relate to.

Comments are closed.