In My Mailbox (22)

In My Mailbox was created by Kristi of The Story Siren and inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie.

For Review

Griffin Rising by Darby Karchut
(ARC; thank you to the author!)
So Silver Bright by Lisa Mantchev
(ARC; thank you to Macmillan, Feiwel and Friends!)
Eona by Alison Goodman
(ARC; thank you to Penguin Canada!)
Karma by Cathy Ostlere
(HB; thank you to Penguin Canada!) (review coming soon)

Bought

Eon by Alison Goodman
The Adoration of Jenna Fox by Mary E. Pearson
(review coming soon)
Entwined by Heather Dixon
Huntress by Malinda Lo
5 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (22)

  1. If you haven’t read Adoration yet, you’re going to love it. I want to pair it with Frakenstien and teach it someday soon. Also I really want to read Entwined! The cover is just gorgeous!

  2. I loved Eon can’t wait to get Eona next week!!!
    I would love to hear your thoughts on Eon and Eona. I read The Adoration of Jenna fox and I was surprised I guess I wasn’t expecting what I read lol

Comments are closed.