Readathon Update

I’ve been spending my Easter break catching up on reading, though I’ve been a lot busier than I thought I would be!

I finished Griffin Rising by Darby Karchut Friday morning, and I just finished XVI by Julia Karr.

I still have tonight and all day tomorrow to read, and I’m planning to start and finish two more books, as well as finish two I have already started and almost finished (Trapped by Micheal Northrop and Love is the Higher Law by David Levithan). As for the two I plan to start (and hopefully finish), I’m thinking Wither by Lauren DeStefano and Water Wars by Cameron Stracher.

Right now, I’m taking a break to watch the third part of the Family Guy Star Wars with the fam 🙂

2 thoughts on “Readathon Update

    • I’m really liking it so far! Also, I finished Griffin Rising and I really liked it =) I can’t wait for the sequel! My review will be up soon.

Comments are closed.