The Scorpio Races Contest Entry

Gorgeous trailer, right?? Maggie Stiefvater is hosting a contest to win one of three ARC copies of her upcoming release The Scorpio Races! Contest is open to US and Canada (it doesn’t say CA in the rules, but I asked and she said yes, haha), though international is free to enter if the have a US mailing address. Check out Maggie’s blog for more information on how to enter!

And if you can’t enter the contest, or don’t win, you can always call the Fountain Bookstore to order a signed copy! I know I will be if I’m not lucky in this contest 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Scorpio Races Contest Entry

    • You’re welcome! And so far I’ve only read her Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy, but I love it, so I definitely will be picking up this new one, and her previous books.

Comments are closed.