2 Year Blogoversary!

Escape Through the Pages is officially 2 years old! I have had an amazing two years blogging – I’ve read some great books, and talked with some wonderful bloggers, authors and publishers/publicists.

To celebrate my blog birthday I am of course giving away some books. But before I get to the contests, I just wanted to say a quick thank you to Scholastic Canada, Penguin Canada, HarperCollins Canada, Tor, and all the other amazing publishers and individual authors who have sent me books to review, and the numerous bloggers and authors who make my Twitter and google reader feeds so much fun to check every day. Thank you!

So for the next week, I will be hosting four book giveaways to help show my appreciation to all my readers. This post will stay sticky at the top of my blog until all the contests have run their course to make things easy to find – I’ll update this as soon as the contests go live.

The first contest will be posted today, in one hour! The second, on Tuesday at 8:30, the third on Thursday at 8:30, and the fourth on Saturday at 8:30 (all EST+1). They will run a week each from their post day. Good luck everyone, and again – thank you so much!

Contest 1: International, ends August 28: 15$ to the Book Depository – CLOSED
Contest 2: US/CA only, ends August 30: Invincible Summer by Hannah Moskowitz + swag – CLOSED
Contest 3: US only, ends September 1: Corsets & Clockwork anthology ed. by Trisha Telep – CLOSED
Contest 4: CA only, ends September 3: Across the Universe by Beth Revis – CLOSED

2 thoughts on “2 Year Blogoversary!

Comments are closed.