In My Mailbox (29)

In My Mailbox was created by Kristi of The Story Siren and inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie.

I feel like I should have used this week as an excuse to make my first IMM vlog, but I’ve been so busy I haven’t had time to fiddle with my webcam and moviemaker program! Might try a vlog later this week for BBW, though 🙂

For Review
Wonderstruck by Brian Selznick
(HC; thank you to Scholastic Canada!)
Vacation by Matthew J. Costello
(HC; thank you to Thomas Dunne Books/St. Martin’s Press!)
Far From the War by Jeffrey David Payne
(PB; thank you to Roche Harbor Books!)
The Warrior Sheep go West by Christine & Christopher Russell
(ARC; thank you to Sourcebooks!)

Won/Gifted
Glow by Amy Kathleen Ryan
(RAK from Cassey @ Vamps, Weres, and Cassey. Thank you SO much!!)

Bought
Escape from Furnace: Death Sentence by Alexander Gordon Smith
4 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (29)

Comments are closed.