Happy Birthday Shanyn!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHANYN!!

Today, October 8th, is the birthday of Shanyn @ Chick Loves Lit! In celebration, Shanyn is hosting a birthday scavenger hunt. Besides the fun of a scavenger hunt, there are going to be prizes along the way – definitely stop by Shanyn’s blog post about the hunt for all the details and rules, and to join in!

Yours truly is participating (there may just be a hidden word here somewhere on the blog…) and I have one of the bonus prizes that can be won.

The bonus prize is open for entries until Monday, October 10th at 11:59pm EST and is international to wherever the Book Depository ships.
Must be 13 years of age or older.
Duplicate entries will be disqualified.
Fill out the form to be entered! If you can’t see the embed, comment and I’ll reply with a direct link to the form.

Oh…what’s the prize? Well, since Shanyn’s scavenger hunt theme is favourite things, the prize is any contemporary YA book(s) equaling 15$ USD!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Shanyn!

  1. Thank you so much for the awesome giveaway!!! I found this last night and bookmarked it to enter today, but for the life of me I can’t remember if I actually DID fill out the form last night. It was 2am, so forgive my brain 😛 My apologies if I did!

Comments are closed.