Jodi Picoult Sweepstakes

Hey everyone! Just popping to let you all know about an amazing sweepstakes that Simon & Schuster Canada is holding in celebration of Jodi Picoult’s newest book Sing You Home coming out in paperback this month.

Even though not YA, I’m a huge fan of Jodi’s books – My Sister’s Keeper is my favourite with Keeping Faith a close second. Jodi has a wonderful writing style that just sucks you in to the story and keeps you there, invested in the characters and families, guessing what’s going to happen next or how the book will end (unless your like me and cheat by reading the last chapter first. Bad habit, I know), and having your heartstrings tugged way too much (My Sister’s Keeper had me in tears more than once).

So to celebrate the upcoming paperback release of Sing You Home, Simon & Schuster Canada are holding a sweepstakes for the chance to win a library of Jodi Picoult books! That’s around fifteen books, guys. Whether you haven’t read a Jodi Picoult book yet and want to get started, or your looking to complete your collection, definitely check this out. I know I will be! Just click the above image to be taken to the sweepstakes page!

You can find out more about Jodi Picoult and her books at her website: http://www.jodipicoult.com/.

Oh PS: She has a new book coming out early 2012! Lone Wolf by Jodi Picoult.

