Secret Santa Gifts

I participated in two Secret Santa book exchanges this year, and both my gifts have already arrived! Of course, I couldn’t wait to open them. There is no way I would have lasted until Christmas knowing I had books in the house I hadn’t seen yet. I am so happy with what I received, I cannot thank my Santas enough. Hopefully those whom I sent gifts to like them as much as I like mine!

From Alita @ Alita Reads I received Dark Eden by Patrick Carman and the sweetest bookmark! I am so excited for Dark Eden, it’s ridiculous, and I jumped for joy when I saw it all wrapped up in Christmas paper. Thank you so much Alita, I love it!
(Through The Book Monsters Secret Santa)

From Lisa @ Starmetal Oak Book Blog I received Hunger by Jackie Morse Kessler, The Faerie Ring by Kiki Hamilton (a signed ARC!! So much joy), tattoos from Divergent, fun post its, a ginourmous candy cane and some bookmarks. I am so, so happy with everything Lisa, thank you!! I think I’m going to crush the candy cane the rest of the way and make vanilla cupcakes with candy cane buttercream icing for Christmas Eve. I’ll post a picture if I do 😉
(Through Book Blogger Holiday Swap)

2 thoughts on “Secret Santa Gifts

  1. You’re very welcome! I’m so glad you’re excited about reading Dark Eden. I was reading the summary while browsing for other books and now I really want to read it too 🙂

    Happy reading!

Comments are closed.