Christmas Contest 2011

Hello everyone! It’s that time of year again where I like to give away books for Christmas.

EDIT: This contest is going to be extended until December 31, 11:59pm EST. I didn’t think it would be that hard when I was choosing covers, but it seems to be, so I’ve also added two new hints. And since I’ve decided against the second contest, there will be one more winner added to those who enter with four or more correct.

Guess the covers! In the image below you will find 16 sections from 16 covers. Fill out the form with the correct titles and authors to be entered. One winner will be drawn from those who answered everything correctly, and two winners will be drawn from everyone who entered with at least four correct answers.

The winner who had all books answered correctly will receive any book of their choice up to $15 CAD from The Book Depository. The other winners will receive their choice of book from the ones used in the contest. Make sense? Feel free to comment with any questions.

Must be 13 years or older to enter.
Ends December 31th, 11:59pm EST.
Duplicate entries will be disqualified.

HINT: all books are 2011 releases. I’ve read & reviewed 8 of them. 8 are on my wishlist.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Contest 2011

Comments are closed.