“Waiting On” Wednesday: Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

“Waiting On” Wednesday is hosted by Jill over at Breaking the Spine.

Pandemonium
by Lauren Oliver
Publication date: February 28, 2012 from HarperCollins

I’m pushing aside the memory of my nightmare,
pushing aside thoughts of Alex,
pushing aside thoughts of Hana and my old school,
push,
push,
push,
like Raven taught me to do.
The old life is dead.
But the old Lena is dead too.
I buried her.
I left her beyond a fence,
behind a wall of smoke and flame.

5 thoughts on ““Waiting On” Wednesday: Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

  1. I didn’t love the first in this series, but I know a lot of people did. Hope you enjoy it! In good news, I liked Oliver’s MG book. So, there’s that. Nice pick!

    If you’d like, you can check out my WoW here.

  2. I have Delirium ready in my TBR stack, I’ve been putting it off since I keep hearing how fantastic it is – I figured the closer I can read it to Book 2s release, the better, because I won’t be able to wait!

    New follower 🙂
    My WoW

Comments are closed.