RAK: March

Hello all! So as some of you may know, March is my birthday month! I will of course be celebrating with a giveaway closer to my actual birthday, but I thought this was the perfect time to participate in Random Acts of Kindness hosted by Book Soulmates again. My mission – to spread the March love (and book love!) by sending at least two books to people. If they also happen to have a birthday in March, even better 😀

If you’d like to participate, click the link above to be taken directly to March’s sign up and the list of rules.

If you’d like to know, my top five are:

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
Scarlet by A. C. Gaughen
Monument 14 by Emmy Laybourne
Incarnate by Jodi Meadows
For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund

and my wishlist is here on goodreads.

One thought on “RAK: March

  1. In advance ( perhaps^^) Happy Birthday, it’s my birthday month too so i was checking others in the participants with their birthday this month ^^ so i will send you a email now and i hope to make you at least a bit happy

Comments are closed.