In My Mailbox (42)

In My Mailbox was created by Kristi of The Story Siren and inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie.

Hey all! Thought I would attempt a vlog for IMM this week. I just used my laptop’s webcam to film this so the sound is a little low and it’s a bit fuzzy – I haven’t managed to play around with the settings enough yet!

For Review
Purity by Jackson Pearce
(ARC; thanks to Hachette Book Group Canada!)
Dead is a Battlefield by Marlene Perez (PB)
Croak by Gina Damico (PB)
Loss by Jackie Morse Kessler (PB)
Illuminate by Aimee Agresti (HC)
(Thanks to Thomas Allen & Son for all four!)
Oracle – Sunken Earth by C. W. Trisef
(PB; thanks to the author’s agent!)
Won
Social Suicide by Gemma Halliday
(ARC; thanks to Rachel @ Fiktshun)
March RAK
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
(HC; thanks so much to Jenny!)
Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
(HC; thanks so much to Angelya @ The Oaken Bookcase)
7 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (42)

Comments are closed.