The Monster Pick Your Thon

Kristen and Kate always seem to know just when I need a readathon/reviewathon. This week they’ve implemented the Pick Your Thon, a way that we can read, clean up our blogs and catch up on scheduling reviews. Information can be found in their Monster Pick Your Thon Kick Off post. There will be mini-challenges each day to participate in and get you motivated.

My plans:
To Read
Purity by Jackson Pearce (finish, I’m half way done)
Griffin’s Fire by Darby Karchut
The Chaos by Nalo Hopkinson
The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen

The Blog
Write and schedule the 4 reviews and 1 interview sitting in my drafts bin.
Clean up my post tags.
Post two more Teachable Moments by Sunday next.

Get Organized
Today – read, read, read. Schedule review for tomorrow
Monday – read, read, read. Schedule Teaser Tuesday & Waiting On Wednesday
Tuesday – write/schedule review & interview for Hemlock blog tour April 23rd. Post one Teachable Moment
Wednesday – review. Clean up some tags
Thursday – read, read, read
Friday – read, read, read
Saturday – finish up tags. Post second Teachable Moment

Hopefully I’ll be able to accomplish everything I want to, even though I have to find time to make a huge cake this week. We’ll see how stressed out that makes me 😛

3 thoughts on “The Monster Pick Your Thon

Comments are closed.