In My Mailbox (46)

In My Mailbox was created by Kristi of The Story Siren and inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie.

For Review
Cuttlefish by Dave Freer
(ARC; thanks to Prometheus Books)
Earthseed by Pamela Sargent
(PB; thanks to Tor)
The Unnaturalists by Tiffany Trent (ARC)
Surrender by Elana Johnson (ARC)
Envy by Elizabeth Miles (ARC)
(all 3 thanks to Simon & Schuster Canada)

Bought
The Iron Queen by Julie Kagawa
The Iron Knight by Julie Kagawa
Hemlock by Kathleen Peacock
Incarnate by Jodi Meadows
Slide by Jill Hathaway
Jessica’s Guide to Dating on the Dark Side by Beth Fantaskey
Hit List by Laurell K. Hamilton
One thought on “In My Mailbox (46)

  1. I LOVED the Iron Queen , the Iron Knight, and Jessica’s Guide to Dating on the Dark Side! I’m dying to read Incarnate – it sounds so good! Happy reading! 🙂
    My Haul

Comments are closed.