My Week in Books (2)

My Week in Books is based on weekly recaps like those found at Book Chick City and The Written World, the Reading Pile done by Fiktshun, and In My Mailbox by The Story Siren.

I am currently on day 2 in New York City! The Book Blogger Convention is tomorrow, and then Book Expo America is officially on the schedule for Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. I can’t wait to spend these next few days talking and loving books 🙂


(click images to see reviews)


(click image to go to goodreads)

For Review
The Pack: Retribution by L.M. Preston
(PB; thanks to the author!)


(click images to go to goodreads)
One thought on “My Week in Books (2)

  1. I met Jonathan Maberry this weekend he is so awesome! I loved Dust and Decay and can’t wait for the 3rd book in the series that comes out this Sept. 😀 Stay tuned a movie may be coming.

Comments are closed.