My Week In Books (9)

My Week in Books is based on weekly recaps like those found at Book Chick City and The Written World, the Reading Pile done by Fiktshun, and In My Mailbox by The Story Siren.


(click images to see reviews)


(click image to go to goodreads)

For Review
The Lure of Shapinsay by Krista Holle
(PB; thanks to the author!)
Nick the Lolt by Anthony M. Briggs, Jr.
(PB; thanks to the author!)
Vampire Empire: The Greyfriar by Clay & Susan Griffith (PB)
Vampire Empire: The Rift Walker by Clay & Susan Griffith (PB)
(both thanks to Prometheus Books!)


(click images to go to goodreads)
3 thoughts on “My Week In Books (9)

  1. I recently read a review for Fair Coin, and now I really want to read it! Devine Intervention sounds awesome as well. Thanks for sharing and I hope that the books are good! 🙂

Comments are closed.