3rd Year Blogoversary

I almost missed this! I can’t believe how busy I’ve been lately – but not quite busy enough to completely miss my three year blogging milestone. When I started this blog I had no idea the wonderful community I was joining, or the amazing experiences I would have and the incredible people I would connect with (and of course all the books I would explore!). I am so grateful and appreciative of this experience and can’t get enough of sharing my love of reading with you all. And to better help spread that love, it’s giveaway time!

This giveaway is open internationally, available wherever the Book Depository ships. Must be thirteen years or older to enter, and duplicate entries will be disqualified. Giveaway is open until 11:59pm EST on September 1, 2012. You must fill out the form to enter.

Winner will receive a book of their choice up to $15 CAD. BUT, if the winner is from Canada or the US, you have the option of picking a book from the list of books below the form.

CAN or US Option
– Dust & Decay by Jonathan Maberry (hardcover)
– The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen (hardcover)
– The Fault in our Stars by John Green (hardcover)
– Cuttlefish by Dave Freer (hardcover)
– Dracula, My Love by Syrie James (paperback)
– The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken (ARC)

8 thoughts on “3rd Year Blogoversary

Comments are closed.