My Week In Books (21)

My Week in Books is based on weekly recaps like those found at Book Chick City and The Written World, the Reading Pile done by Fiktshun, and In My Mailbox by The Story Siren.


(click images to see reviews)

Halfway through a couple. It’s been a slow reading week, I’ve been substitute teaching and working my other job pretty much daily and just sink into bed when I get home. I’m due some down time, I think!

For Review (2 weeks worth)
The Hallowed Ones by Laura Bickle (PB)
Scorch by Gina Dimaco (PB)
The Suburban Strange by Nathan Kotecki (PB)
(all three thanks to Thomas Allan & Son!)
Ironskin by Tina Connolly
(HC; thanks to Tor!)
The Kingmakers by Clay & Susan Griffith
(PB; thanks to Prometheus Book & Pyr!)
Fuse by Julianna Baggott
(ARC; thanks to Grand Central Publishing!)
Bought

(click image to go to goodreads)

I have no plan right now. Whatever I happen to see and grab first, I suppose. I would like to get to The Raven Boys this week, or Breathe.
