My Week In Books (26)

My Week in Books is based on weekly recaps like those found at Book Chick City and The Written World, the Reading Pile done by Fiktshun, and In My Mailbox by The Story Siren.

None this week. I unexpectedly found myself working a 67 hour work week this week and realized I had no reviews scheduled! By the time I got home at night I was too incoherent to write them. Two for sure next week, though 🙂


(click images to go to goodreads)

Fore Review
Timeless by Alexandra Monir
Timekeeper by Alexandra Monir through Netgalley
(both thanks to Authors On the Web!)
Teeth by Hannah Moskowitz
(ARC; thanks to Simon & Schuster Canada!)
Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
(ARC; thanks to Razorbill!)


(click image to go to goodreads)
2 thoughts on “My Week In Books (26)

Comments are closed.