My Week In Books (29)

My Week in Books is based on weekly recaps like those found at Book Chick City and The Written World, the Reading Pile done by Fiktshun, and In My Mailbox by The Story Siren.

Whew, it’s been a while! I apologize for the sparse reviews lately, I had caught up on all my scheduled ones and due to a busy, busy work schedule I fell behind in reading. But, Christmas break proved relaxing and I have January pretty much back on schedule for reviews and posts! Thanks to every who has been participating in the 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways – only one left, look for it tonight. Happy New Year everyone!

Reviews Posted


(click images to see reviews)

Books Read


(click images to go to goodreads)

Books Received

DSC02808

Gifted
Crewel by Gennifer Albin (PB)
172 Hours on the Moon by Johan Harstad (PB)
(both thanks to my Secret Santa, Darlene’s Book Nook)

Bought
Earth Girl by Janet Edwards (PB)
This Is Not a Test by Courtney Summers (PB)

For Review
The Archived by Victoria Schwab
(ARC; thanks to Hachette Book Group Canada!)

Reading Pile


(click image to go to goodreads)
One thought on “My Week In Books (29)

  1. Ooh, The Archived! Lucky girl. I kept hoping to score an ARC, but ended up just pre-ordering it. I haven’t been able to figure out where to send requests to HBG Canada, but it’s probably staring me in the face every time I search their site and I’m just missing it lol. Happy reading! 🙂

Comments are closed.