Top Ten Books When I Need Something Light and Fun

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is ten books for when you need something light and fun. This one was harder than I thought it’d be! You can join in at this post.

1. Pilgrim’s Don’t Wear Pink by Stephanie Kate Strohm
2. The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen

3. Awkward by Marni Bates
4. I Now Pronounce You Someone Else by Erin McCahan

5. Dealing With Dragons by Patricia C. Wrede
6. The Hollow Tree by Janet Lunn

7. Jacob Wonderbar and the Cosmic Space Kapow by Nathan Bransford
8. Angus, Thongs and Full-frontal Snogging by Louise Rennison

9. Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine
10. How To Ditch Your Fairy by Justine Larbalestier

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Books When I Need Something Light and Fun

    • Haha, I felt the same way! Most of these are older reads for me. Too much dystopian lately (if there’s any such thing as too much).

    • It’s so funny! I was up until 2am reading it because I was laughing so much I didn’t want to put it down. I was living in Uni residence at the time and woke up the girl in the room next to me 😛

Comments are closed.