The Top Ten Books on my Summer TBR Pile

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the topic is the top ten books on your summer TBR pile! I had a ton to choose from, and these are the ten I decided I’m probably most excited for out of the books on my shelves. You can join in at this post.

1. Vicious by V.E. Schwab
2. Half Lives by Sara Grant

3. Tumble & Fall by Alexandra Coutts
4. The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa

5. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner
6. SYLO by D.J. MacHale

7. Confederates Don’t Wear Couture by Stephanie Kate Strohm
8. The Shade of the Moon by Susan Beth Pfeffer

9. Across a Star-Swept Sea by Diana Peterfreund
10. Unraveling by Elizabeth Norris

3 thoughts on “The Top Ten Books on my Summer TBR Pile

Comments are closed.