Tackle Your TBR Readathon

Read-a-thon Tackle Your TBR

After the crazy busy week I ended up having during the last Bout of Books, I feel another readathon is needed. And since I now have every morning free unless I’m called in to substitute, this two week period works perfectly! Tressa @ Tressa’s Wishful Endings and Laura @ Colorimetry are hosting the Tackle Your TBR Readathon (clicking their banner above takes you to the sign up post) from today, September 8th to September 21st. I’m going to tackle the same pile I had for Bout of Books, but add in Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano and Unbreakable by Kami Garcia to the list of potential books to read. I’m hoping to get four books done, two each week, but will definitely aim for more!

DSC02929

Sept 8
Books currently reading: Tumble & Fall
Total finished books:
Daily page count: 63 (144-207)
Total page count: 63
Books read:

Sept 9
Books currently reading: Tumble & Fall
Total finished books:
Daily page count: 40 (207-247)
Total page count: 103
Books read:

Sept 10
Books currently reading: Tumble & Fall, Unbreakable
Total finished books: 1/2
Daily page count: 125 (247-372), 47 (1-47)
Total page count: 275
Books read: Tumble & Fall

Sept 11
Books currently reading: Unbreakable
Total finished books: 1/2
Daily page count: 25 (47-72)
Total page count: 300
Books read: Tumble & Fall

Sept 12
Books currently reading: Unbreakable
Total finished books: 1/2
Daily page count: 56 (72-128)
Total page count: 356
Books read: Tumble & Fall

Sept 13
Books currently reading: Unbreakable, The Dream Thieves
Total finished books: 1 1/2
Daily page count: 208 (128-305, 1-31)
Total page count: 564
Books read: Tumble & Fall, Unbreakable

Sept 14
Books currently reading: The Dream Thieves
Total finished books:
Daily page count:
Total page count:
Books read: Tumble & Fall, Unbreakable

Sept 15
Books currently reading:
Total finished books:
Daily page count:
Total page count:
Books read:

Sept 16
Books currently reading:
Total finished books:
Daily page count:
Total page count:
Books read:

Sept 17
Books currently reading:
Total finished books:
Daily page count:
Total page count:
Books read:

Sept 18
Books currently reading:
Total finished books:
Daily page count:
Total page count:
Books read:

Sept 19
Books currently reading:
Total finished books:
Daily page count:
Total page count:
Books read:

Sept 20
Books currently reading:
Total finished books:
Daily page count:
Total page count:
Books read:

Sept 21
Books currently reading:
Total finished books:
Daily page count:
Total page count:
Books read:

7 thoughts on “Tackle Your TBR Readathon

  1. Yay! Thanks for posting about this! Now I have another read-a-thon to sign up for! I might be obsessed with them. But…they give me an excuse to read, which means I can actually add “read” to my to-do list and not feel guilty when I choose reading over organizing paperwork or folding laundry. So I love them!

  2. I have Dream Thieves too and can’t wait to read it! I’m really curious about Vicious. Can’t wait to see what you think about it. Thanks for participating and good luck!

Comments are closed.