My Week In Books (61)

My Week in Books is based on weekly recaps like those found at Book Chick City and The Written World, the Reading Pile done by Fiktshun, and In My Mailbox by The Story Siren.

Reviews Posted


(click image to see review)

Books Read

70 hour work weeks has killed my reading, and as such, I have three books started but none finished in the last few weeks. I actually have tomorrow off due to Remembrance Day so after the ceremonies in the morning, I plan to enjoy a personal readathon where I finish those four books.

Books Received

DSC02979

For Review (last two weeks)
Into the Wilderness by Mandy Hager (ARC)
The Osiris Curse by Paul Crilley (HC)
Contagion by Tim Lebbon (HC)
(all 3 thanks to Prometheus Books)
Heartfelt Letters from Santa by Veronica Steck
(ARC; thanks to JKSCommunications)
Battle Magic by Tamora Pierce
(HC; thanks to Scholastic Canada)

Reading Pile


(click images to go to goodreads)
One thought on “My Week In Books (61)

Comments are closed.