Top Ten 2014 Releases I’m Dying to Read

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the topic is the books coming out in 2014 that you just can’t wait to get your hands on. I had quite a list already to choose from, narrowing it to ten was interesting! You can join in at this post.


The Castle Behind Thorns by Merrie Haskell
Expiration Day by William Campbell Power


Salvage by Alexandra Duncan
Where the Rock Splits the Sky by Philip Webb


Panic by Lauren Oliver
The Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen


The Unbound by Victoria Schwab
Vitro by Jessica Khoury


Wild by Alex Mallory
Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor

4 thoughts on “Top Ten 2014 Releases I’m Dying to Read

  1. Yesh, I haven’t read any of these series yet… I am behind the times! I do really want to read Laini Taylor, though. I have the first book on audio!

Comments are closed.