My Week(s) In Books (62)

My Week in Books is based on weekly recaps like those found at Book Chick City and The Written World, the Reading Pile done by Fiktshun, and In My Mailbox by The Story Siren.

This Week In Books actually encompasses the last three weeks. I’m hoping since school is done next Friday for winter break and I drop to one job for a bit that I can get things caught up here on the blog.

Reviews Posted


(click on images to see reviews)

Books Read


(click images to go to goodreads)

Books Received

DSC02990

For Review
Bloodstone by Gillian Phillips
(HC; thanks to Tor!)

Bought
The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and led the Revels There by Catherynne M. Valente
Fire & Ash by Jonathan Maberry

Reading Pile


(click images to go to goodreads)
One thought on “My Week(s) In Books (62)

Comments are closed.