Merry Christmas To All!

Merry Christmas candycane

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope you all had an amazing day (whether you celebrate or not). I spent mine with family, playing Futurama Monopoly and crying over the end of the Doctor Who Christmas Special. As it is nearing midnight my time, I thought I’d put up one more giveaway for the Christmas season.

Since this one is a physical book to mail out, I unfortunately must keep it to Canada and the United States only due to shipping. But, if you’re an international reader, go check out yesterday – a giveaway for you is there!

Up for grabs – ARCs of Magisterium by Jeff Hirsch, The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken and The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater.

Must be thirteen years or older. Open to CA/US only. Duplicates will be disqualified. Please fill out the form below to enter. Ends at 11:59pm EST on January 5, 2014. click here if you cannot see the form below.

