My Top Ten Most Anticipated 2015 Debuts

Top Ten Tuesday Jan 2015

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the topic is top ten 2015 debuts that you can’t wait to read. Mine are all young adult or middle grade (of course) and I can’t wait to read them! You can join in at this post.


The Creeping by Alexandra Sirowy
Between the Notes by Sharon Huss Roat


Made You Up by Francesca Zappia
Zeroboxer by Fonda Lee


Where the Staircase Ends by Stacy Stokes
An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir


Monstrous by MarcyKate Connolly
City of Savages by Lee Kelly


My Heart and other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga
The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall

2 thoughts on “My Top Ten Most Anticipated 2015 Debuts

    • I’d like to do at least 12 (to actually complete the challenge this year!) but I have so many 2014 books to still catchup on…I need 8 more hours a day at least!

Comments are closed.