Top Ten 2014 Releases I Wanted To Read But Didn’t Get To

Top Ten Tuesday Jan 2015

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the topic is those books released in 2014 that you really wanted to read but didn’t get to. Since I basically didn’t read anything in 2014, I’m just going to pick ten from my to-buy list, no particular order. You can join in at this post.

1. Vitro by Jessica Khoury
2. White Space by Ilsa J. Bick
3. Nil by Lynne Matson
4. Salvage by Alexandra Duncan
5. The Forbidden Library by Django Wexler
6. The Castle Behind Thorns by Merrie Haskell
7. Hungry by H.A. Swain
8. Between the Spark and the Burn by April Genevieve Tucholke
9. Hook’s Revenge by Heidi Schulz
10. Stitching Snow by R.C Lewis

3 thoughts on “Top Ten 2014 Releases I Wanted To Read But Didn’t Get To

Comments are closed.